* bug #14835 fixed: `AFFICH_m` block was not rendered correctly. 05/18905/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit73061dbef05b447b7c70e31e846b6fb30a1b41f7
treefa8d97f9479d728025f0f5376cbcf617f95aa3b5
parentf541b60810e60aa5556db420f59683a63f7af26c
* bug #14835 fixed: `AFFICH_m` block was not rendered correctly.

Change-Id: I5084e48c602abb0149d9576b79d265c398a68d53
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/AfficheBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java