double free fixed 58/15358/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit730db1c32c057011029006853c24dcaf011174a5
tree967e76bedb4fac2a7b1ed3fefa173d1834e731f5
parent23f3ee67e60d0ce06d2a801a176cbffe6956467c
double free fixed

test_run hdf5

Change-Id: I03b632f3ca6bc4534304386797a1843acef7fb23
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp