Linux desktop: update the desktop screenshot 13/14413/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit731252895c7c953130b017e49e2d2812957c1a10
tree6b2a9dc3ae8446b7d02044e0b3214df2b8c54a3f
parent2715800d65d310e27b367e1ebc4c66e6a61a0580
Linux desktop: update the desktop screenshot

On the [AppData] specification, screenshots should have :
 * a 16:9 aspect ratio
 * a width that is no smaller than 620px

AppData: http://people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata

Change-Id: If27bee8888e23951b5fc82469288781f235df917
scilab/desktop/images/scilab-desktop.png
scilab/desktop/images/scilab-plot.png
scilab/desktop/images/scilab-xcos.png