* Bug #11070 fixed - The "Visible"/"Enable"/"Position" properties of a frame 54/8354/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:38:22 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit73154936f7ce8235530c285f14155e00c254aa9d
treee0f281e2c3b4bdae3dd0d187a79dd0fc0902673e
parent982878bce4f37934a830e66f05f8305702f40b61
* Bug #11070 fixed - The "Visible"/"Enable"/"Position" properties of a frame
                     uicontrol did not impact its children.

Change-Id: I40bee7264611eb34457c853a2cdcfbb1ec4d43bd
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11070.tst [new file with mode: 0644]