GUI: remove "redefine" warning 82/13182/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit731834707d82d2757ca2cb2e83d9a71087fc2397
tree82338b00a761794fcf652922d4ca4d229794e3a6
parentcaf98411c31656f90d13d566c469c0810925937d
GUI: remove "redefine" warning

Using 'freq' variable redefines the freq() function.

Change-Id: I0a9d9bc24b662b2838dd716b1d4f3d6ea4657562
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/getvalue.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/fr_FR/getvalue.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/getvalue.xml
scilab/modules/gui/macros/getvalue.sci