Git pre-commit hook: filter against modified files 19/14419/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit7323535c6abb01c83e090f908ee7b017126bedf3
treef714746438688b85ca640c7b512b687260d6c95a
parent5f2c5ca24c0f9535a2f8e19822282ad291b236cf
Git pre-commit hook: filter against modified files

Deleted files produced indentation errors

Change-Id: I3f0e4ff9c610049124b8a74ef1698af9721a01c7
git_hooks/pre-commit