* Bug 16003 fixed: now mousewheel zoom works with triangles 99/20899/4
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit7326ec51edd3c86a830a67956e9570664eeed8fd
tree0df003cd8e6667d114905952a3ca3513b47501f1
parent365fa5411bd59fecc1b35cac45b1eeb8b2cbd2a5
* Bug 16003 fixed: now mousewheel zoom works with triangles

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16003

In fact Fac3d triangle entities were not considered at all by
the entity picker (I was not aware of this). The failsafe
(no intersection claimed) was broken by
https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/20581, which added
true "smart" 3D zoom.

Change-Id: Ic7562efed44b6fe880d7c29feadadfdfeab81136
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/pickSurface.cpp
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16003.tst [new file with mode: 0644]