* Bug 15886 fixed: display of polynomials repaired 45/20645/6
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:51:54 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit73315c1667749b7e630d981b95ae9121c1198e03
treefff623a10c1723ccc1e07a1b9aa39641aa5f30f6
parentac421053d574b5de170fe18e09f0ffa25f4ade41
* Bug 15886 fixed: display of polynomials repaired

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15886

also fixes regression on implicit polynomial display

Change-Id: I0a980e3cb49e0de9519aa72b78ad9af2dc09a875
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15886.tst [new file with mode: 0644]