Scicos_blocks: clean Sinks blocks interfaces 45/13245/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:47:59 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit73346b325f35771d53610d85376e7f4be14660f9
tree2ec8438ab1ee6183a1481d254cb4fe8e63c0b86e
parentc1222b2262a7a20d5215fe608da0c364d0530c06
Scicos_blocks: clean Sinks blocks interfaces

Removed unused 'job' and 'gr_i' values.

Change-Id: I3f2c305b8c6cb1c73305a8de365a72e7c14f84e2
21 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/AFFICH_m.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/BARXY.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CANIMXY.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CANIMXY3D.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CEVENTSCOPE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CFSCOPE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CLKOUTV_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CLKOUT_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CMAT3D.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CMATVIEW.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CMSCOPE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CSCOPE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CSCOPXY.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CSCOPXY3D.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/OUTIMPL_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/OUT_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/TOWS_c.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/TRASH_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/WFILE_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/WRITEAU_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/WRITEC_f.sci