* Bug #12019 fixed - In the help of eigs function, NEV was unclear. 93/10493/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit733756f4c20506d4316b0501e13948643a4bde14
treefda2ef046e83c34221c9ff2f6fde69af0ec9ef00
parentc254008a24382670f9eb8d794b95cff0a4016bca
* Bug #12019 fixed - In the help of eigs function, NEV was unclear.

Change-Id: I45f4be32e5540ec10e45f38b4dec868cf6182a5b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/eigs.xml