Cross DrawerVisitor dispose/finalize may kill wrong JoGL component. 77/10477/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit73378d2c61a9f1b3ffba06e886d9bbb20d3ab1c2
tree3ef1106ebfbd589def4ceca366fad80ba0337558
parent5cf0b81e7d59f2ba00c75f3f05cfbf2bbf24b60d
Cross DrawerVisitor dispose/finalize may kill wrong JoGL component.

Change-Id: I02c318649f952f23599c6733b42a3ac2c3108253
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/canvas/SwingScilabCanvasImpl.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java