update pre-commit hook for Scinotes indentation on Windows 40/21240/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit73590bfb4d6586b1ea0cc815f253b188284a4cdd
tree3e90e674d203f0eb74900877c211296fae2af634
parente147c3ee7424093ccb4c85245fc3b46304a95899
update pre-commit hook for Scinotes indentation on Windows

Change-Id: I3e7603a0a148333aa2fc53fc3e0f758b6aefd561
git_hooks/pre-commit