SLint: remove pcre_free_study (which caused a bug on OSX) 56/17356/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:08:47 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit735cd2c0dca92546551f532dbdd7cfb461ff7d18
treedb3afaa4f87460be95e670c89ca8ead4adc3aca9
parente4db9dbc09c70284853b5b4a3d9705e788836fa1
SLint: remove pcre_free_study (which caused a bug on OSX)

Change-Id: I6e2882d012271995d04dbd7b5bce7257657dd8b3
scilab/modules/slint/includes/PCREMatcher.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/PCREMatcher.cpp