[doc] csvRead() csvWrite() pages improved 42/21542/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:39:55 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit73a1e216d79025966c5e4f1405cccebced6d91a6
tree018dff0fe2820ad25af6286828c768ac5d8df2a7
parent6401ce890ada3bd7ff0a5236ac3571f068d944d8
[doc] csvRead() csvWrite() pages improved

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13417 :
      csvRead(..,range): How to range up to the last row/column
  * csvRead: comments is a column, not a m-by-n matrix.
  * csvRead: + complex numbers are supported.
  * csvRead: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13624 :
      regexpcomments better explained. In the example, the comment was
      misleading ("!//!" detect all lines with "//" in any location in
      the line, not necessarilly at the beginning).
     + ulink added (to nice PHP general PCRE documentation).
  * csvRead(): parasitic extra anonymous <refsection> removed in examples.

  * csvWrite(): comments are actually header (to match csvRead() terminology)

Change-Id: I56b1101a37097bd9a2733c8f7da9f0a198da2195
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvRead.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvWrite.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/ja_JP/csvRead.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/ja_JP/csvWrite.xml