* Bug #10885 fixed - Renamed "Quit" to "Quit Scinotes" in Scinotes. 35/9035/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit73db3a4e2bf8d542a893ad5b7e94bce7b36b4e93
tree9c969f53baf3d0f82606ac783a9e53a249257a55
parent1fac42e1d28eb815ef75884089d1b145fd0c1afa
* Bug #10885 fixed - Renamed "Quit" to "Quit Scinotes" in Scinotes.

Change-Id: I485049e337f0ca1639473321b4026fbc4a5fa520
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesGUIConfiguration.xml