debugger: error in try/catch and errcatch fixed 14/21714/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit73dcb7c691efe1e417c7dd486d00c3a96f5d410a
treec34e1a17a96b04ce72f2f79298b9881e44bf27d0
parente9ddf6290be608313a1b31420e8620eec8bbca1f
debugger: error in try/catch and errcatch fixed

  * the debugger must not stop when there is an error
    with exec/execstr(..., errcatch) and in a try catch exp.

   execstr("cos(""e"")", "errcatch")
   try, 1+list(); catch, disp("error catched !"); end

Change-Id: I8c447a26bc0bd89e51562cf24e3c2c9e93eabff5
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp