added japanese translation of localization module. 35/14535/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 06:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 10:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit73fcba3578105150810f0f4c30f501411074b310
treea3f00820e7da4f5c9ed8fec148d09e6e2fd4d8a0
parentcfa00ed4213d9c6a973d36fdb42704f690bc3b99
added japanese translation of localization module.

Change-Id: I90638655c0671f5e1310c503f9bd01ce871bbc00
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/addlocalizationdomain.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/dgettext.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/getdefaultlanguage.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/getlanguage.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/gettext.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/setdefaultlanguage.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/setlanguage.xml [new file with mode: 0644]