add macrovar test 11/11411/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit740a204fc4efc1f2b28e3a9ca649e305605f880e
treefc95cb494f21d307d459926b36cd8db63268116e
parent7e7a092fbbdc687322981123e944ca403884c3b5
add macrovar test

Change-Id: I0082ab57eee16a37fc0f02db8eeb7f0ec0d2f41c
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/macrovar.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/macrovar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]