zeros function corrected. 73/11473/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit74235ab6979c1d2040740b6a7ddf93ad5be1e546
tree355bb5501ae124ddf0f12fc17ff485f19872d558
parent8ea50737dc1e4ccab145a6c703ce40e31e2fc524
zeros function corrected.

zeros(sprand(3,5,0.1))
zeros(int16([1 2 3]))
zeros(list(1,2,3)) -> trigger a error

Change-Id: I4dafa7e2673fb1d137a4a5f4c89deca181f6d4a8
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_zeros.cpp