resize_matrix corrected and test modified. 04/9704/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit7426150ce6d31781358e687b7def97dfa8c7c7be
tree026a8451d116c512cddea5ec2a3c90181e8e8c07
parent5ec2e247627d2676bb84a828aaf9844158117937
resize_matrix corrected and test modified.

test_run("elementary_functions","resize_matrix",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I6c989209e672509d16a1548fab147ee79ed37f66
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/resize_matrix.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.tst