Help generator: document refsect1 / refsect2 / refsect3 after a74fa261 16/18316/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit742e0b073593e47c76f28384f5717e9678be658b
treeff7720f5ddbad06f9846ef1e37339e00eb145f48
parent328706f27e063a5217bb38985f6d69052f24eeac
Help generator: document refsect1 / refsect2 / refsect3 after a74fa261

Change-Id: I4ec5ab7a9a722439cdde5aa897f8711fd0d5e23d
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml