Changed sample image for contour2d (the level designation was invisible) 94/10594/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit7440a81dfaa164fca4393284607df1d2ac1ff52f
tree0916c0b23b1b07af4fb80014e829dca4f29c62db
parent12bdd0fc8618ca7af6e819fb771c1eaaa9e4cb99
Changed sample image for contour2d (the level designation was invisible)

Change-Id: Idcdbee17e9005865e6bf322e8688f7afbe9972f0
scilab/modules/helptools/images/contour2d_1.png