Translation of help page for errbar function into Russian. 00/10000/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit745e8182e63ac5c2c8527c19c3572a323c0f0dc5
tree30c5f08f28cd1d5b0f8b32797b5eaa389ed8b5af
parent0ab8d879dcbb36d9b6e3c7ca83f31dda9001c9ee
Translation of help page for errbar function into Russian.

Change-Id: I80742580a49910a35757433aa06e14daed9058b9
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/errbar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]