mget/mgetl corrected. 27/12527/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit74764accc65997f7517a60d66027edd8feebb6c7
treef969e4d1ef3499337b2a9cd0c1e565eee56ee98c
parent2d36b8e71dab3dfc44af8e12ca7a98479e6d6c7c
mget/mgetl corrected.

mgetl(2)
mget(1,'ull',fd1)

Change-Id: Ic47c251a1d34f50b0612e092cfa993e79aa5b7ee
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mget.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mgetl.cpp