Change version number for removal of the fit_data function. 19/11119/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:09:06 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit74776fe9912034595b9523b1e469f23c026cc1c1
treeee18be3901000cb246ff21345faf47d581afe3d6
parentfbf849521f515c42f804da86e4560b20bdfa8c7b
Change version number for removal of the fit_data function.

Change-Id: Idf3591ca33e37ea9c79a1c570897e24aa531afd0
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/fit_dat.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/fit_dat.sci