Bug #11945 fixed - When running simulation on large diagram, the grey filter 04/10804/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commit747e49ffbf20dc26b9006d261f4ed9f19f4c2d3d
treee5c77226aff2b35f45b68422c62a9445e841cab7
parentbe42d8cef53c7682319065703543ce439f63e072
Bug #11945 fixed - When running simulation on large diagram, the grey filter
did not apply to the entire diagram.

Change-Id: I91aacd90c2d4c65babbdb84f34c50c72c9dde009
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/ScilabComponent.java