Bug 8862 mget and mput couldn't read and write 64 bit data from binary file 72/11272/4
authorAKindyakov <akindyakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:55:55 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit7498b29969111d8b61d0ab1d9f4a58ece46b13bc
tree5d96c625754910d7b6b46e679f0e61d2eab63982
parent86c0a6c6e50239fc61d6842bc32f0b76452ab56d
Bug 8862 mget and mput couldn't read and write 64 bit data from binary file

Change-Id: I0f8609105b450a05489c230a6196c95bbf10677b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mget.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mput.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mget.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mput.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mput.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8862.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8862.tst [new file with mode: 0644]