fix dllinfo call 78/18978/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit749e894a2b3794412be28514a4af9d5a5cb9fbef
treebe1808f07dc539c1d882bdc454aa7eec47f39f74
parent29964417fc9456ded7d1631091776598645bb501
fix dllinfo call

Change-Id: I8f66e6b78b1ea823687b9c39ed5243c18ff5bcb8
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwDllInfo.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4853.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/schur_external.tst