* Improve block parameters errors (types and sizes) reporting. 63/10363/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:17:06 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit74abfde6a8810f134138c406cefc508d195bb065
tree944861e02dc6b6514fc47c4a1e2fb114bb0c2b7b
parent547c9c26da9b1de191406fe2d4a3f0deff06b353
* Improve block parameters errors (types and sizes) reporting.

Change-Id: Icc9eab69cf7af9a80442fd510862b6d3d30268c8
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_eval.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci