Better error message when error during doc generation 29/17429/5
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit74b68360d0208a54f0f066c297bb0d3d8f2f5b38
treea5bad4b0f53891e4bbe92af43bc87d766a942c5d
parent51f6999e15f1bbf9461be81673607a9797641029
Better error message when error during doc generation

Change-Id: I03c98a27d5298d36511bf5b7752a14f7f11f0c51
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SciDocMain.java