Remove pointless message in the determ function. Some functions take time, no need... 07/9807/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit74bb215c78d81d267322ff21a59481f90d09ba5a
treed37c0771c320964624003e55dd14310adcb1b5bd
parent712f3c672e50a4bdbc7c62fcf7f66012cfc8374b
Remove pointless message in the determ function. Some functions take time, no need to display a message

Change-Id: I1c33e9dad414e6fa7851d491b893268c6883f062
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/cs_CZ.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/polynomials.pot
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/ru_RU.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/uk_UA.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/zh_CN.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/determ.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_205.dia.ref