IO: fix for 'file' help page 01/13401/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:11:15 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit74c010b8fdebb609a9807d44ba7a7dad4203e32e
tree94fdf338663a7a494b3d5bb7e910aa67a7f2dad2
parent769b2ce59017b99ebcf8f7786c72315d8d957778
IO: fix for 'file' help page

That help page was pointing to itself.

Change-Id: I641271ea0e52c95a50e93b2e16715bce26499f48
scilab/modules/io/help/en_US/file.xml
scilab/modules/io/help/ja_JP/file.xml