* Bug #12291 fixed - Unable to display a list of handle as an handle userData. 62/10662/8
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:26:08 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 07:58:50 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit74d11ef710b572c4ded3db3939a0325b1114e82f
treeefcd4731033a6dca4511e34351db1f92b2414cc4
parent9f89258445eed7c54d5611b725d34fbb83498c5e
* Bug #12291 fixed - Unable to display a list of handle as an handle userData.

Change-Id: Ib660b8e6caa3ad85e1123ea4557b9a2fa1e5cf95
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/sci2exp.xml
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12291.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12291.tst [new file with mode: 0644]