* Update of the C/C++/java hooks: 17/9117/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit74d51041d4a2bea23b674813c80f8c6ab46b2596
treea9dfe5aae1120b8eb952f1cd2653f238e0432f47
parent4c401a2122214c144948d85d1ac7bc58e4ae13cf
* Update of the C/C++/java hooks:
  - use the extended form of the options
  - remove duplicate options
  - Add --add-brackets

Change-Id: I31410ff1fd4863d70f42e5eb69deecf3c16000de
git_hooks/pre-commit
scilab/modules/core/src/c/realmain.c