* Bug 15266 fixed: Wrong default out_mode in linear_interpn 15/19415/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:27:48 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit74e58459e866ceac1147124a84486dfbd6da557e
tree28ffa5e217b6406412b15addd73106162a64407c
parent9876b9668b22e4f4c430ea29f017ab542bc69598
* Bug 15266 fixed: Wrong default out_mode in linear_interpn

Change-Id: I6fdb34caf3c840cd013789ab32c343ec64196302
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/interpolation/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_linear_interpn.cpp
scilab/modules/interpolation/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15266.tst [new file with mode: 0644]