Update image 45/12745/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:59:02 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit7504c842c4a92cb8d962fdf4380fda4352137685
tree67f8cbab40c4e30acf2efb638baacd7b71d804e5
parenta60d1033895ba25e9ab93639fb1d0cdc485a9771
Update image

Change-Id: I8e755503715fbe6ab5e3d07d7d4a2ab6e2657265
scilab/modules/helptools/images/IN_f_gui.png