* Bugs 14629 & 14680 fixed: '<' caused trouble in Xcos EXPRESSION rendering 88/19388/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:54:46 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit7504d2d1b3f9f9be8499f96c9b5c32ab2b7787da
tree438bf3da50b26539b87c7dea3f61df0f4fb9e7ad
parent9e25b4762048008724d2a481c1d52d41202c2c05
* Bugs 14629 & 14680 fixed: '<' caused trouble in Xcos EXPRESSION rendering

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14680: '<' in expression was eaten in the icon
 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14629: The last '<' truncated the rendering

Change-Id: I5668e5dfed7cbd2ffbf2c5d429d94d982fbb44e8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/EXPRESSION.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14680.tst [new file with mode: 0644]