WIP : porting of read/write fortran interface 86/15786/15
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit7537ef3329c3bbe59179ba0391e7fbbb2b293c69
treea75c06b18b50387460154618e53e3de33be619bb
parenta938c165df8f2083feedd7bd3e770eb58eff0efa
WIP : porting of read/write fortran interface

Change-Id: I31a2c7bc01d1f325d111762d8fdcd82f4900a571
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/read_inter.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/write_inter.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/includes/gw_io.h
scilab/modules/io/includes/io_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_read.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_write.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_read.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_write.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/core_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/basout.cpp