fix divide Sparse by Double 36/15436/5
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit753d25e1b822a8e17c398fa9c92552ce5d4b5112
tree75a784b8325226964453f8b1acb32cdf649eeed5
parenta51bbf5f18669b4491d0341f9baada382d8af04d
fix divide Sparse by Double

test_run("ast","divide",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Ia511d8edacb9d93f39328655e1e313aa2c4a560c
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_divide.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_ldivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/divide.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/divide.tst