* Bug 16632 fixed: now scilab starts with unsupported locale on macOS 79/21679/4
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit75574900f9182185d75d90067f1c8f76b108bb7c
treeb89a6487fa36fe1b1fc87766ea1774c3360f4b1e
parentbea89839ef0b59f42eb320f5da8f45c6a97435ef
* Bug 16632 fixed: now scilab starts with unsupported locale on macOS

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16632

Change-Id: Iaa378f254c3ec0bd807d50f152242c1cb53021ca
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/charEncoding.c
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/setgetlanguage.c