Move some code to the symbolic module (where they belong) 71/10571/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit7559116f32620ccb30b6ca761832af9271ba143d
tree43baccc74e4e5aea67ae58d76f21304d9807692d
parent489a578b0d0906cd9915ea825d861f61902f9f40
Move some code to the symbolic module (where they belong)

Change-Id: I2a54cf6c5761b48fde60caab728dbc059b5c84d0
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/symbolic/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/symbolic/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/Core_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/iseye.f [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/iseye.f with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/isnum.f [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/isnum.f with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/symbolic_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/symbolic_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/symbolic_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/termf.f [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/termf.f with 100% similarity]