Revision of English help pages for different functions (nothing serious). 12/11212/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit75635a82b5d085189f70caf0e14784cb12bc39c2
treeca6d96d81e29fea6c0154b92bdf27810367f8df2
parent1730309b2729734906b8bd35d2ab866d165ad0f2
Revision of English help pages for different functions (nothing serious).

Change-Id: I237b04f4370c983fe46bd24e061159038f0ec1bb
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/debugging/whereami.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/clearglobal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/isglobal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/who_user.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/whos.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/boolean.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/getfield.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/tlist.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dasrt.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/linspace.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/logspace.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/signalprocessing/trfmod.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mdelete.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mopen.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mtell.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/path_filename/basename.xml