Bug 13684 fixed: Editor component didn't fill all the window content pane when wrap... 24/16224/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:00:29 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit756ff5c7db92a69f4711c6e2f7e803ce89e19e03
tree57f11a956cc81ff4824350124f44352bb1f7e7bc
parent5d46d1d19d6384fdb3cdc1eebc52af45c6f39fcb
Bug 13684 fixed: Editor component didn't fill all the window content pane when wrap-lines set to false

Change-Id: I5b0a0f1b26b9226582006ade9b8c04bfe7d4dce0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java