* Bug #12370 fixed - Example with marks added in help page of xpoly. 69/10869/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit75759c6836647242f7394d4aef22b51e989968c8
treee45aac98208adb156557efdc7997aec195782aab
parent6b4b4e75d19a3e3615d66a350320310d67fc7494
* Bug #12370 fixed - Example with marks added in help page of xpoly.

Change-Id: I7794c735acddc9e97d0ec06d68e69848e28dc42e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/polygon/xpoly.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/polygon/xpoly.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xpoly_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]