toolbar_visible default is %t 76/14276/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit75778411031fec33f595a623133f6920fa9c7f3a
treebb4943bdb640b064217b7c6e4a0c2522540f379c
parent635412dfbb41282a17cfd6ff7290a59169983916
toolbar_visible default is %t

Change-Id: I5d041d8a23d5dcacf0e4189380f328c13b2206cd
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java