Windows compilation fixed 92/17592/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:03:47 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit7585f66d46acdf2332bee1cbf8d8d599de409bb8
tree399dd8ebe05cf2419140a6cf8e3beb3cfb8673a2
parent6be120620b18dd190a0a45cbb3346d37f96e8fff
Windows compilation fixed

Change-Id: Ia0d1a2486ebf7195f91e65c1b886f1e37adcec54
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp