Remove useless declarations (Visual Warnings) 29/10429/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit75a4a2e7578393b6fd735e9b54df8682b56d0539
tree3ac90aa58c03af8f86dd33d3c7213a19390b3a3f
parentf045abfb41147a66853b227f7d857c9fcdd44554
Remove useless declarations (Visual Warnings)

Change-Id: I0fe4dfae4de61cc2c09680a6db444a203e12c4fa
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/PolylineDecomposer.cpp