xcos-ant requires core-ant before on windows 36/5836/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 14:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit75aabb43897a82872d3017eecfa10c0c0fcb62ee
tree78fc5580bf62b4d01f0a04914b8aaaddc11b6e6c
parente10258b3e24628e042fbb248f9c8325ae28be7ec
xcos-ant requires core-ant before on windows

Change-Id: Ic826cc16a5c3643b9b54f68806ece81f8633c0f2
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln