Rewrite clear GW in C. 49/10449/9
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit75ac069d82ccf8f4d1d516d18a47b7525085d6d1
tree6417910c291f3f4ac0e8033a3c722e39bd218b0b
parentf87da73fc8e6d24f3c1b4d14ab0ab40fcd7ff81f
Rewrite clear GW in C.

Change-Id: I7179c0ba9d6eae5465d430e91d9d4499b6cc835c
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_clear.c
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_clear.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.tst