length(): documents changes for cells and structures arrays 11/19411/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:52:41 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 16:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit75c6a3520370e670e0e3bcec352582f6cd310a9e
tree11f79588de3b115cca4621bf7e461730531fb36a
parentf01283b1e5420b0cf91f241150d74f9b50360ea3
length(): documents changes for cells and structures arrays

Change-Id: Icf44217186a6fe4c4a3a254ae4770f4584547c67
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/length.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/length.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/length.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/length.xml